satish mehrolia

Marketing advisor

Hi i am a Marketing Advisor started this adventure site 7 years ago, FOR PROMOTION ARTICLE GUEST POSTING NEWS ARTICLE MAIL.

Canneseries Reveals 2021 Awards Winners

The winners of the fourth annual Canaries Awards had been introduced throughout the closing ceremony, with Mr. 8 And The cost A number of wins.

Mr. 8 (Finland), produced by Nikki and Jani Pesa and directed by Nikki, gained the Greatest Collection award. Mr. 8No. The lead actor Pekka Strang bought the most effective efficiency.

The cost (Germany), directed by Daniel Geronimo Prochaska, took house the Dior Grand Prize. Ferdinand von Shirach gained the award for greatest screenplay for his writing The cost.

The award for Greatest Brief Kind Collection went About saturday (Norway), from creator and director Liv Mari Ullah Mortensen.

Dyer Revelation Award goes to Malik Gervais-ub Bourgen for his position J voudrais qu’on m’efface (Canada), produced and directed by Eric Picoli.

Norwegian CountrymenProduced by Izer Aliu and Anne Bjørnstad and directed by Aliu, Aurora Gossé and Brwa Vahabpour, obtained the Particular Interpretation Award. Countrymen Additionally obtained a highschool award for greatest class.

The very best musician was awarded to musician Giorgio Giampe and Christian (Italy), produced by Valerio Silio and directed by Stefano Lodovichi and Roberto Saku Cinardi.

The Scholar Award for Greatest Brief Kind Collection went to Belgium Lockdown, Creators Jonas Gowarts, Robin Pront, Dorothy van den Berge, Kat Payments, Frederick Migom Jan Eileen, Michelle R. Roscomm, Circulate van Duren, Kato de Boyke, Christina Vandekarkhov, Wouter Bouvizen, Martin Moarkerke and Giles Collier.

Serbian program Get upWritten by Lubika Lukovic and Matija Dragojevic and directed by Jelena Gavrilovic and Uros Tomic, obtained an viewers award for the most effective class within the competitors.

The Lengthy Kind Competitors jury consisted of actor, author and producer Nikolaj Koster-Waldau; Screenwriter, playwright and director Siegel Avin; Actress, director and screenwriter Naidra Ayadi; Actor Salvatore Esposito; And musician, composer and actor Marco Prince.

The short-form competitors jury contains actress, screenwriter and producer Isling Bea; Actor Asad Buab; And actress, author and director Mary Papillon.

More News click here

Source link

Leave a Reply

Featured Artist